Upcoming Events

November 2, 2018


Join WORKac for two timed First Friday gatherings at its Lower East Side Office.

Sold Out First Friday

November 9, 2018

Neri&Hu: Obsessions

Shanghai-based designers Lyndon Neri and Rossana Hu discuss their work.

Current Work

December 7, 2018


Join the structural engineering firm for a First Friday in its Lower Manhattan office.

First Friday

Past Events

October 12, 2018


Join HDR at its Manhattan office for a First Friday event.

First Friday

September 22, 2018

Annual Student Program 2018

A one-day program for architecture students offering insight into careers within the field.

Student Program

September 7, 2018

Rogers Partners

Join Rogers Partners for a First Friday gathering at its Tribeca office.

First Friday

July 12, 2018

RRRolling Stones opening reception

Join us for a celebration and unveiling of HANNAH's Folly/Function 2018 competition-winning outdoor seating, accompanied by a 3D printing demonstration.


June 27, 2018

137th Annual Meeting

The League invites its members to the 137th Annual Meeting at The Cooper Union's Arthur A. Houghton Jr. Gallery.

Annual Meeting