2014 Architectural League Prize for Young Architects + Designers: Overlay

League Prize 2014: Overlay, Installation View | Photo by David Sundberg/ESTO | Click the image above to view a slideshow of installation photos.

Featuring work by 2014 League Prize Winners:
Kutan Ayata and Michael Young, Young & Ayata; Claus Benjamin Freyinger and Andrew Holder, The LADG; Adam Fure, SIFT Studio; Thomas Kelley and Carrie Norman, Norman Kelley; Jenny E. Sabin, Jenny Sabin Studio; and Geoffrey von Oeyen, Geoffrey von Oeyen Design

On view
June 24–August 1, 2014

Arnold and Sheila Aronson Galleries
Sheila C. Johnson Design Center
Parsons The New School for Design
66 Fifth Avenue

The exhibition will be open daily 12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. and late Thursday evenings until 8:00 p.m. The exhibition will also be open on the evenings of the lectures. Admission is free.

The League thanks the Sheila C. Johnson Design Center at Parsons The New School for Design for co-sponsoring and hosting the League Prize exhibition and lectures.

Visit the 2014 League Prize online feature for more on this year’s winners and their work.

The Architectural League Prize is made possible with corporate support from Dornbracht and Tischler und Sohn and individual support from Elise Jaffe + Jeffrey Brown.

The League Prize program is also supported by the Next Generation Fund of The Architectural League. Architectural League programs are additionally supported, in part, by public funds from the New York State Council on the Arts with the support of Governor Andrew Cuomo and the New York State legislature and the New York City Department of Cultural Affairs in partnership with the City Council.