2017 Architectural League Prize for Young Architects + Designers: Support



Featuring work by 2017 League Prize Winners:

Jonathan Louie and Nicole McIntosh, Architecture Office, Syracuse, NY
Michelle JaJa Chang, Houston, TX
Kevin Hirth, KEVIN HIRTH Co., Denver, CO
Mustafa Faruki, theLab-lab for architecture, New York, NY
Isabel Martínez Abascal and Alessandro Arienzo, LANZA Atelier, Mexico City
Greg Corso and Molly Hunker, SPORTS, Syracuse, NY

On view
June 28 – August 1, 2017

Arnold and Sheila Aronson Galleries
Sheila C. Johnson Design Center
Parsons School of Design at The New School
66 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY

The exhibition will be open daily 12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. and late Thursday evenings until 8:00 p.m. The exhibition will also be open on the evenings of the lectures. Admission is free.

The League thanks the Sheila C. Johnson Design Center at The New School’s Parsons School of Design for co-sponsoring and hosting the League Prize exhibition and lectures.

Visit the League Prize feature for more on this year’s winners and their work.

The Architectural League Prize is made possible by Elise Jaffe + Jeffrey Brown and Tischler und Sohn.