An exhibition featuring work from League Prize 2017 winners

June 28—August 1, 2017

Daily 12 – 6:00 p.m., Thursdays until 8:00 p.m.

2017 Architectural League Prize for Young Architects, Location: New York NY

Jonathan Louie and Nicole McIntosh, Architecture Office, Syracuse, NY
Michelle JaJa Chang, Houston, TX
Kevin Hirth, KEVIN HIRTH Co., Denver, CO
Mustafa Faruki, theLab-lab for architecture, New York, NY
Isabel Martínez Abascal and Alessandro Arienzo, LANZA Atelier, Mexico City
Greg Corso and Molly Hunker, SPORTS, Syracuse, NY


The League thanks the Sheila C. Johnson Design Center at The New School’s Parsons School of Design for co-sponsoring and hosting the League Prize exhibition and lectures.

Visit the League Prize feature for more on this year’s winners and their work.

The Architectural League Prize is made possible by Elise Jaffe + Jeffrey Brown and Tischler und Sohn.