An exhibition of work from the 2015 winners of The Architectural League Prize

June 23—July 31, 2015

Daily 12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m

2015 Architectural League Prize for Young Architects + Designers: Authenticity, Location: New York NY

Featuring work by 2015 League Prize Winners:
Dan Adams and Marie Adams,
Landing Studio, Somerville, MA; Erin Besler, Besler & Sons, Los Angeles, CA; Seth McDowell and Rychiee Espinosa, mcdowellespinosa, Scottsville, VA and Brooklyn, NY; Thom Moran, Ann Arbor, MI; Anna Neimark and Andrew Atwood, First Office, Los Angeles, CA; Clark Thenhaus, Endemic, Ann Arbor, MI

The League thanks the Sheila C. Johnson Design Center at Parsons The New School for Design for co-sponsoring and hosting the League Prize exhibition and lectures.

Visit the League Prize feature for more on this year’s winners and their work.

The Architectural League Prize is made possible with corporate support from Suzanne Tick and Tischler und Sohn and individual support from Elise Jaffe + Jeffrey Brown.


The Architectural League Prize is made possible by Elise Jaffe + Jeffrey Brown, Suzanne Tick, and Tischler und Sohn. Support is also provided by the Next Generation Fund, an alumni fund of The Architectural League’s Emerging Voices and Architectural League Prize programs.

League programs are made possible, in part, by public funds from the New York City Department of Cultural Affairs in partnership with the City Council and the New York State Council on the Arts with the support of Governor Andrew Cuomo and the New York State Legislature.