

Beaux Arts Ball 2008 Benefit Committee

Benefactor Firms

SHoP Architects Robert A.M. Stern Architects, LLP

Patron Firms

Arup Handel Architects LLP Rogers Marvel Architects Selldorf Architects Robert Silman Associates

Contributor Firms

Architecture Research Office Buro Happold Consulting Engineers FXFOWLE Architects Sage and Coombe Architects Toshiko Mori Architects Tsao & McKown Architects

Benefactors

Centerbrook Architects + Planners Vishaan Chakrabarti and Maria Alataris Mary and Walter Chatham Susannah Drake Karen Fairbanks and Scott Marble Eric A. Gartner Gauthier Architects Craig Konyk Armand LeGardeur Victoria Meyers Toshiko Mori Architects Enrique Norten Robin Elmslie Osler Danielle Roberts Susan Rodriguez and Charles Lowrey Rogers Marvel Architects Joel Sanders Mimi Taft Ali Tayar David and Andrea Thurm Anthony Vidler Alan Wanzenberg weisz + yoes architecture

Patrons

Allied Works Architecture Hagy Belzberg and Jane Belzberg Françoise Bollack and Thomas Killian Cooper, Robertson & Partners

Contributors

Amale Andraos and Dan Wood Tobias Armborst, Daniel D'Oca, Georgeen Theodore Della Valle Bernheimer Gauthier Architects Wendy Evans Joseph Michael A. Manfredi and Marion Weiss MESH Architectures Granger Moorhead and Robert Moorhead Leslie E. Robertson Associates, R.L.L.P. The Architectural League of New York

Beaux Arts Ball 2008 Playtime

Saturday, May 17, 2008 9 pm to 1 am 275 Hudson Street New York City

PLAYIME

Beaux Arts Ball Co-Chairs

Kim Yao and Paul Lewis Carmen Lenzi and Marc Tsurumaki Alice Min Soo Chun and David J. Lewis

Environment by Leven Betts Studio, Lyn Rice Architects, and OBRA Architects

Drinks and light fare

Music by DJ Spun

A benefit for the lectures and exhibitions program of the Architectural League



The mission of the Architectural League is to advance the art of architecture.

Board of Directors 2007-2008

President

Calvin Tsao

Vice Presidents

Craig Konyk Leo Villareal Michael Bierut Ken Smith Leslie Robertson Vishaan Chakrabarti Tucker Viemeister Mitch Eostein

Secretary

Karen Stein

Treasurer

Gregg Pasquarelli

Directors

Life Trustees

Christo and Jeanne-Claude Ulrich Franzen Massimo Vignelli

Staff

Nicholas Anderson Katie Elevitch Rosalie Genevro Anne Rieselbach Cassim Shepard Varick Shute Sarah Snider Gregory Wessner

T H E A R C H I T E C T U R A L L E A G U E N Y