Keller Easterling

Julie Eizenberg

Frank Lupo

William MacDonald

members of the League's Young Architects Committee:

Vrinda Khanna, Edward Mitchell, Shih-Fu Peng


The Greenwall Foundation

Artemide, Inc.

Tischler und Sohn


Architectural League programs are made possible, in part, by public funds from then New York State Council on the Arts, a State Agency and the National Endowment for the Arts. Major support for League programs is provided by the Lily Auchincloss Foundation; B Five Studio; Clark Construction Corporation.; the Graham Foundation; the William and Mary Greve Foundation;Herman Miller Inc.; Elise Jaffe and Jeffrey Brown; the Peter T. Joseph Foundation; Salvatore LaRosa; Dorothea L. Leonhardt Fund-Communities Foundation of Texas; Lufthansa; Allen W. Prusis; Rockwell Group; Skidmore, Owings & Merrill; the Vinmont Foundation; and the Norman and Rosita Winston Foundation.

Programs are also made possible by the League Circle: B Five Studio; Beyer Blinder Belle Architects; Amanda Burden; Cooper, Robertson & Partners; Curran Architects & Planners; Designtech Associates; Gensler; Gwathmey, Siegel & Associates Architects; Hardy Holzman Pfeiffer Associates; Hillier New York; Wendy Evans Joseph Architects; R.M. Kliment & Frances Halsband Architects; Kohn Pedersen Fox Associates; Richard Meier & Partners; Ove Arup & Partners; Pei Cobb Freed & Partners; Perkins and Will; Polshek Partnership; Leslie E. Robertson Associates; Skidmore Owings & Merrill; Robert A.M. Stern Architects; Calvin Tsao, Tsao McKown Architects; Rafael Vinoly Architects; and Alan Wanzenberg Architects.