Staff

Executive Director
Rosalie Genevro
genevro@archleague.org, ext. 11

Program Director
Anne Rieselbach
rieselbach@archleague.org, ext. 12

Managing Director
Nicholas Anderson
anderson@archleague.org, ext. 14

Communications Director
Jordan Hruska
hruska@archleague.org, ext. 16

Editor In Chief, Urban Omnibus
Mariana Mogilevich
mogilevich@archleague.org, ext. 23

Manager, Housing Initiatives
Emily Schmidt
schmidt@archleague.org, ext. 21

Program Associate
Catarina Flaksman
flaksman@archleague.org

Development and Membership Associate
Frances Leslie
leslie@archleague.org, ext. 17

Managing Editor, Urban Omnibus
Olivia Schwob
schwob@archleague.org, ext. 22

Executive Assistant
Diatre Padilla
padilla@archleague.org, ext. 10

Bookkeeper
Marla Carter
bookkeeper@archleague.org, ext. 15

Program Assistant
Akiva Blander
blander@archleague.org

Communications Assistant
Lyndsay Morrow
morrow@archleague.org

Digital Project Assistant, Urban Omnibus
Ayluonne Tereszkiewicz
tereszkiewicz@archleague.org

CCNY – S. Jay Levy Summer Fellow
Gilbert Santana
santana@archleague.org