Staff

Executive Director
Rosalie Genevro
genevro@archleague.org, ext. 11

Program Director
Anne Rieselbach
rieselbach@archleague.org, ext. 12

Development Director
Nicholas Anderson
anderson@archleague.org, ext. 14

Editor In Chief, Urban Omnibus
Mariana Mogilevich
mogilevich@archleague.org, ext. 23

Communications Director
Jordan Hruska
hruska@archleague.org, ext. 16

Manager, Housing Initiatives
Emily Schmidt
schmidt@archleague.org, ext. 21

Program Associate
Matthew Ragazzo
ragazzo@archleague.org, ext. 13

Assistant Editor, Urban Omnibus
Olivia Schwob
schwob@archleague.org, ext. 22

Membership and Development Assistant
Frances Leslie
leslie@archleague.org, ext. 17

Executive Assistant
Diatre Padilla
padilla@archleague.org, ext. 10

Bookkeeper
Marla Carter
bookkeeper@archleague.org, ext. 15

Program Assistant
Aaron Smithson
smithson@archleague.org

Communications Assistant
Lyndsay Morrow
morrow@archleague.org

Digital Project Assistant, Urban Omnibus
Ayluonne Tereszkiewicz
tereszkiewicz@archleague.org

Editorial AssistantNew York Architecture Diary
Catarina Flaksman
flaksman@nyarchdiary.org