Staff

Executive Director
Rosalie Genevro
genevro@archleague.org, ext. 11

Program Director
Anne Rieselbach
rieselbach@archleague.org, ext. 12

Managing Director
Nicholas Anderson
anderson@archleague.org, ext. 14

Communications Director
Jordan Hruska
hruska@archleague.org, ext. 16

Editor In Chief, Urban Omnibus
Mariana Mogilevich
mogilevich@archleague.org, ext. 23

Manager, Housing Initiatives
Emily Schmidt
schmidt@archleague.org, ext. 21

Program Associate
Catarina Flaksman
flaksman@archleague.org

Development and Membership Associate
Frances Leslie
leslie@archleague.org, ext. 17

Managing Editor, Urban Omnibus
Olivia Schwob
schwob@archleague.org, ext. 22

Bookkeeper
Marla Carter
bookkeeper@archleague.org, ext. 15

Communications Assistant
Anne Carlisle
carlisle@archleague.org

Digital Project Assistant
Jessica Adiwijaya
adiwijiya@archleague.org

Digital Project Assistant, Urban Omnibus
Maya Tellman
tellman@archleague.org