2013 Architectural League Prize for Young Architects + Designers: Range


Featuring work by 2013 League Prize Winners: Luis Callejas, Lcla Office; Brandon Clifford and Wes McGee, Matter Design; Marc Fornes, MARC FORNES / THEVERYMANY; Rafael Luna and Dongwoo Yim, PRAUD; Skylar J.E. Tibbits, SJET; and Bryan Young, Young Projects.

On view: June 25 — August 1, 2013
On view at: Arnold and Sheila Aronson Galleries
Sheila C. Johnson Design Center
Parsons The New School for Design
66 Fifth Avenue
The exhibition will be open daily 12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. and late Thursday evenings until 8:00 p.m. The exhibition will also be open on the evenings of the lectures.
Admission is free.

The League thanks the Sheila C. Johnson Design Center at Parsons The New School for Design for co-sponsoring and hosting the League Prize exhibition and lectures. For more information about the winning offices and their work, as well as this year’s program theme, Range, click here.

The Architectural League Prize is made possible with corporate support from Dornbracht, Microsol Resources, Monadnock Construction, Inc., Susan Grant Lewin Associates, and Tischler und Sohn; and by the Next Generation Fund of The Architectural League. Architectural League programs are also supported, in part, by public funds from the New York City Department of Cultural Affairs in partnership with the City Council and the New York State Council on the Arts with the support of Governor Andrew Cuomo and the New York State Legislature.