2012 Architectural League Prize for Young Architects + Designers: No Precedent

Featuring work by 2012 League Prize Winners:
Jorge Arvizu, Ignacio del Rio, Emmanuel Ramirez, and Diego Ricalde, MMX Studio; Jimenez Lai, Bureau Spectacular; Sean Lally, WEATHERS / Sean Lally; Seung Teak Lee and Mi Jung Lim, STPMJ; Michael Szivos, SOFTlab; Koji Tsutsui, Koji Tsutsui & Associates

June 21 — August 3, 2012
Arnold and Sheila Aronson Galleries
Sheila C. Johnson Design Center
Parsons The New School for Design
66 Fifth Avenue
New York City

The gallery is open daily from 12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. and late Thursday evenings until 8:00 p.m. Admission is free. The exhibition will also be open on the evenings of the lectures, featuring the winners. For more information on the lectures, click here.

For more information on this year’s competition, click here.

The League thanks the Sheila C. Johnson Design Center at Parsons The New School for Design for co-sponsoring the exhibition and lecture series.

The League Prize is generously supported by Dornbracht, Susan Grant Lewin Associates, and Tischler und Sohn. The program is also supported by the Next Generation Fund of the Architectural League.

Architectural League programs are additionally supported, in part, by public funds from the New York State Council on the Arts with the support of Governor Andrew Cuomo and the New York City Department of Cultural Affairs in partnership with the City Council.