Beaux Arts Ball 2009: Manufacture
Benefit Committee


Click here to return to the BAB09 main page.

Beaux Arts Ball Co-chairs
Andrew and Nicole Bernheimer
Jared and Carolina Della Valle
Granger Moorhead and Penelope Hardy
Robert Moorhead and Maggie Wright

Ken Smith Landscape Architect
Robert A.M. Stern Architects, LLP
Tsao & McKown Architects

Benefit Committee
1100 Architect
Maria Alataris and Vishaan Chakrabarti
Allied Works Architecture
Amale Andraos and Dan Wood
Paola Antonelli
David Bae
Yao Fu Bailey
Kadambari Baxi and Reinhold Martin
Susan Bell and Mitch Epstein
Deborah Berke & Partners Architects
Stella Betts and David Leven
Alissa Bucher and Rob Rogers
Mary Burnham
Stephen Cassell
Katherine Chia and Arjun Desai
Taryn Christoff and Martin Finio
John Ciardullo Associates
Lise Anne Couture
Yolande Daniels and Sunil Bald
Diller Scofidio & Renfro
Susannah Drake
Ellen Driscoll
Roger Duffy
Nathan F. Elbogen
Mitch Epstein
Solange Fabiâo and Steven Holl
Karen Fairbanks and Scott Marble
FXFOWLE Architects
Gauthier Architects
Rosalie Genevro and Armand LeGardeur
Alexander C. Gorlin
Maxine Griffith
H3 Hardy Collaboration Architecture
Mimi Hoang and Eric Bunge
The I. Grace Company
Stephan Jaklitsch Architects
Barbara Jakobson
Wendy Evans Joseph
Byron Kim
Lauren Kogod and David Smiley
Alexis Kraft
Jennifer Lee and Pablo Castro
Leroy Street Studio
Astrid Lipka and Lyn Rice
Julia Mandle
Jonathan Marvel
Matilda McQuaid and Craig Konyk
Chris McVoy
Victoria Meyers
Andrea Monfried and Mike Harshman
Toshiko Mori Architect
Suzanne Nutt and Stephen Yablon
Pelli Clarke Pelli Architects
Perkins + Will
Anne Rieselbach and Grant Marani
Mark Robbins
Danielle Roberts
Thomas Robinson
Rockwell Group
Susan T. Rodriguez and Charles Lowrey
Sage and Coombe Architects
Julio Salcedo Design
Joel Sanders
Patricia Sapinsley and Harold Levy
Saw-Teen See and Leslie E. Robertson
SHoP Architects
Lisa Sigal
Robert Silman Associates
Hayes and James Slade
Stephanie Snider
Mimi Taft and Frank Lupo
Ali Tayar
Georgeen Theodore, Tobias Armborst, and Daniel D’Oca
Stephen Wanta
Don Weinreich
Marion Weiss and Michael Manfredi
Claire Weisz